Nurture Progress. Create Community.


HTNB is committed to promoting and supporting the eventing community in NB by keeping the sport alive, attainable, safe, and fun at all levels.

2020 HTNB Board of Directors

The 2020 AGM, awards and pot luck luncheon was held at the Rockwood Park Interpretation Center in Saint John..

Full minutes are available for download.

Executive Officers

  • President– Janet Currie
  • Vice- President- Samantha Atkinson
  • Secretary & NBEA Eventing Rep – Reba Stewart
  • Treasurer – Suzanne Stevenson

Directors at Large

  • Janelle Finnegan
  • Emily Murphy
  • Amber Hancock
  • Isabel Lacroix
  • Stacey Killingbeck